Listeners Club

Forgot Password

Not a Member? Sign up here!

This holiday season, Hoosier Country 105.1 and Bloomington's B97 are supporting Bloomington Transit and the Indiana Department of Child Services (Monroe County branch) to help make the holidays a little merrier for children and families in need in our community with new toys, stuffed animals, new coats, hats, and mittens.


The goal is to literally “STUFF” a decorated Bloomington Transit bus completely full of donated UNWRAPPED NEW toys, NEW children’s coats, and mittens. The Stuff-A-Bus will visit a number of shopping centers and retail locations throughout Bloomington from December 1st through December 12th.
Locations, dates, and times are listed below.


The donated items will be distributed to families in the Monroe County area that have requested assistance through the DCS.

Please consider stopping at one of the scheduled Stuff-A-Bus locations on the dates below, or any time at the "Drop-Off" location (also listed below).

 

Contact-free shopping with shipping directly to Bloomington Transit is also available at this link.

 

 

Stuff A Bus Schedule:


Dec 1, Wednesday   11:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Target

Dec 2, Thursday       11:00 AM - 5:00 PM  Wonderlab
Dec 3, Friday            11:00 AM - 7:00 PM  TJ Maxx

Dec 4, Saturday        11:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Sam's Club

Dec 5, Sunday          11:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Target

Dec 6, Monday         11:00 AM - 7:00 PM  Big Lots
Dec 7, Tuesday       11:00 AM – 7:00 PM  Chandler's Funeral Home

Dec 8, Wednesday  11:00 AM – 7:00 PM  Sam's Club
Dec 9, Thursday      11:00 AM – 7:00 PM  Petsmart
Dec 9, Thursday        6:00 PM - 9:00 PM  AMVETS with Danny Todd Band

Dec 10, Friday         11:00 AM – 7:00 PM  Big Lots

Dec 10, Friday           6:00 PM - 8:00 PM  AMVETS BINGO

Dec 11, Saturday     11:00 AM – 7:00 PM  TJ Maxx

Dec 12, Sunday       11:00 AM – 7:00 PM  Rural King

Dec 18, Saturday     Cookies with Santa Delivery Day

 

If persons can’t make it to a Stuff-A-Bus scheduled date, Bloomington Transit’s main office at 130 West Grimes Lane; or to schedule a pick-up contact Brenda Underwood at 812-961-0523.

 

It's a BTown Christmas

B-Heard

Which GRAMMY 2022 nominee will win best new artist?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.