Concert Calendar

Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road

Rupp Arena

Lexington
KY

Fri, Jun 5, 8:00 PM

Who is Jill Scott? 20th Anniversary Tour

Old National Centre

Wed, Jun 10, 8:00 PM

Maroon 5

Also appearing: Meghan Trainor

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Sun, Jun 14, 7:00 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Fri, Jun 19, 7:30 PM

Dave Matthews Band

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Sat, Jun 20, 7:30 PM

Meat Loaf Presents: Bat Ft. The Neverland Express + Caleb Johnson

Also appearing: BAT Caleb Johnson

Old National Centre

Sat, Jun 20, 8:00 PM

Nickelback: All The Right Reasons Tour

Also appearing: Stone Temple Pilots Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Fri, Jun 26, 6:30 PM

Journey with Pretenders

Also appearing: The Pretenders

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Sat, Jun 27, 7:30 PM

Megadeth and Lamb of God

Also appearing: Lamb of God

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Fri, Jul 3, 6:00 PM

Barenaked Ladies: Last Summer On Earth Tour

Also appearing: Gin Blossoms Toad the Wet Spocket

Amphitheater At White River State Park

Sun, Jul 5, 7:00 PM

Fetty Wap - The King Zoo Tour

Also appearing: Emilie Brooklyn

Old National Centre

Thu, Jul 16, 8:00 PM

Squeeze - The Squeeze Songbook Tour

The Louisville Palace presented by Cricket Wireless

Sat, Jul 25, 8:00 PM

Goo Goo Dolls: The Miracle Pill Summer Tour

Also appearing: Lifehouse

The Amphitheater at White River State Park

Thu, Aug 6, 7:00 PM

5 Seconds of Summer No Shame 2020 Tour

Also appearing: TBD

The Amphitheater at White River State Park

Fri, Aug 21, 7:00 PM

Incubus

Also appearing: 311 Badflower

Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Sat, Sep 5, 6:45 PM

Videos
B-Heard
How are you spending your time while quarantined?
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.